Latest Results

Latest Results

Sun 22 November 2020
Liverpool
3 - 0
Leicester
Leeds
0 - 0
Arsenal
Sheff Utd
0 - 1
West Ham
Fulham
2 - 3
Everton
Sat 21 November 2020
Man Utd
1 - 0
West Brom
Tottenham Hotspur
2 - 0
Man City
Aston Villa
1 - 2
Brighton
Newcastle
0 - 2
Chelsea
Sun 08 November 2020
Arsenal
0 - 3
Aston Villa
Man City
1 - 1
Liverpool
Leicester
1 - 0
Wolverhampton
West Brom
0 - 1
Tottenham Hotspur
Sat 07 November 2020
West Ham
1 - 0
Fulham
Chelsea
4 - 1
Sheff Utd
Crystal Palace
4 - 1
Leeds
Everton
1 - 3
Man Utd
Fri 06 November 2020
Southampton
2 - 0
Newcastle
Brighton
0 - 0
Burnley
Mon 02 November 2020
Leeds
1 - 4
Leicester
Fulham
2 - 0
West Brom
Sun 01 November 2020
Tottenham Hotspur
2 - 1
Brighton
Man Utd
0 - 1
Arsenal
Newcastle
2 - 1
Everton
Aston Villa
3 - 4
Southampton
Sat 31 October 2020
Liverpool
2 - 1
West Ham
Burnley
0 - 3
Chelsea
Sheff Utd
0 - 1
Man City
Fri 30 October 2020
Wolverhampton
2 - 0
Crystal Palace
Mon 26 October 2020
Burnley
0 - 1
Tottenham Hotspur
Brighton
1 - 1
West Brom
Sun 25 October 2020
Arsenal
0 - 1
Leicester
Wolverhampton
1 - 1
Newcastle
Southampton
2 - 0
Everton
Sat 24 October 2020
Liverpool
2 - 1
Sheff Utd
Man Utd
0 - 0
Chelsea
Fulham
1 - 2
Crystal Palace
West Ham
1 - 1
Man City

Related Stories