Contact the Express & Star

Head office: 51-53 Queen Street, Wolverhampton WV1 1ES

Express & Star office, Queen Street - stock

Editor: Keith Harrison

Main switchboard: 01902 313131

Newsdesk: 01902 319410

Advertising: 01902 317878

Home Delivery Customer Care

Freephone 0800 146 540 (weekdays 9am – 7pm and Saturday 9am – 2.30pm)

Email: esstarservice@expressandstar.co.uk

Interested in delivering the Express & Star? Click here for details

Editorial

News: newsdesk@expressandstar.co.uk

Sport: sports@expressandstar.co.uk

Digital: mike.woods@expressandstar.co.uk

Business: business@expressandstar.co.uk

Letters to the Editor: letters@expressandstar.co.uk

Complaints

We take complaints very seriously.

To make a complaint, please see this page.

For the latest updates from our team of reporters and a full list of contact details click here 

Advertising

Private advertising: marie.hogg@expressandstar.co.uk

Trade advertising: claire.smith@expressandstar.co.uk

You can leave feedback about Expressandstar.com by clicking here.

Click here for information about advertising in print and online with the Express & Star

Express & Star Regional Offices

Click here for a map of our office locations

Cannock/ Walsall office: Queen Square, Cannock WS11 1EA

Phone: 01543 506311

Email: cannock@expressandstar.co.uk

Dudley/Stourbridge office: 3 Market Street, Stourbridge DY8 1AB

Phone: 01384 399910

Email: dudley@expressandstar.co.uk

Kidderminster office: 13 Oxford Street, Kidderminster DY10 1BQ

Phone: 01562 829500

Email: kidderminster@expressandstar.co.uk

Sandwell office: Black Lake, West Bromwich B70 0QB

Phone: 0121 553 7171

Email: sandwell@expressandstar.co.uk

How to reach the Express & Star head office in Wolverhampton

By train: The head office at Queen Street is approximately five minutes' walk from Wolverhampton railway station. Head west along Railway Drive before crossing the bus station. Turn left at the junction of Piper's Row. Then turn right at the junction with Queen Street, walking towards Market Street. The office will be on your left.

By bus: The office is approximately two minutes' walk from Wolverhampton bus station. On exiting the bus station, turn left at the junction of Piper's Row. Then turn right at the junction with Queen Street, walking towards Market Street. The office will be on your left.